Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Gladfulness

Gladfulness

Drake controlla deezer

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Them girls, they just wanna take my money.You can't listen to me talk and go tell my story, nah.It don't work like that when you love somebody.My old flex is my new flex now and we're workin' on it, yeah.And a bawl fi come inna mi apartment (Woi!).Them girls, they just wanna take my money.But you can't just diss and come tell man sorry.But she'd never wanna split a ting with me.Drake from Canada, Beenie Man from Jamaica EN SAVOIR PLUS >>>

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Drake - Controlla - Listen on Deezer

drake controlla deezer
Image source: www.oklm.com

Deezer: free music streaming.Listen to Controlla by Drake - Views. Discover more than 56 million tracks, create your own playlists, and share your favourite tracks with your friends, Swizz Beats, The-Dream, Bun B, Trey Songz, Young Jeezy et biensur Lil Wayne.L'effet de surprise qui accompagne la sortie se traduit par un record d'ecoutes en streaming, comptabilisees en centaines de millions.Hotline Bling ? (n?2), dont la video est relayee et imitee a travers le monde, et le nouveau single.Don't Matter to Me ?, un duo virtuel avec Michael Jackson.Celui-ci est finalement mis en chantier le temps que sortent deux nouvelles mixtapes.Sorti le 15 novembre, Take Care est precede des singles.En juillet 2014, Drake annonce que son prochain album est titre Views from the 6.Desormais a la tete de son propre label OVO Sound, Drake ne craint pas d'aller toujours plus loin et propose en septembre 2013 le troisieme album Nothing Was the Same, oriente vers un rap pop.Ce septieme numero un d'affilee est suivi en janvier 2018 par l'EP Scary Hours comprenant les titres.Dans la meme semaine, le single extrait.Drake revient en 2011 avec un deuxieme album tout aussi ambitieux, Take Care, ou se croisent Stevie Wonder, Rihanna, Nicki Minaj, Andre 3000 et Rick Ross.

drake controlla deezer
Image source: www.prospect.zone

Avec Deezer, musique en streaming, découvrez plus de 56 millions de titres, créez vos propres playlists, téléchargez-les et partagez vos titres préférés avec vos amis.Drake - Écoutez Drake sur Deezer

Drake: Views - Music Streaming - Listen on Deezer

Drake.

Drake - Too Good - Listen on Deezer

Yeah, and last night I think I lost my patience.Baby, cock up yuh bumper, sit down pon it.Lately you just make me work too hard for you.Mi wi give you everything weh deh in my wallet.I just know I found myself getting lost with you.I wanna get the late night message from you, from you.Let me see if this is something I can fix.I don't know how to be there when you need me.Last night I got high as the expectations.And last night I think I lost my patience.Yeah, these days I don't know how to talk to you.Mi wi give you everything weh deh in my wallet.I don't know how to ask you if you're okay.Free time is costing me more than it seems.Don't play the victim when you're with me.Seems like they're just happier than us these days.My friends always feel the need to tell me things.Is when you turn your head to the side and look at me differently. Drake YouTube.

56768.56.34.99

ultratop.be - Drake - Controlla

PartyNextDoor) Skepta Interlude Sneakin' (Drake feat.The Dream) Signs Since Way Back (Drake feat.Drake) Lust For Life Madiba Riddim Madonna Make Me Proud (Drake feat.Alicia Keys) Flip The Switch (Quavo feat.Drake) Wednesday Night Interlude (Drake feat. 21 Savage) Sooner Than Later Star67 Started From The Bottom Stay Schemin (Rick Ross feat.Drake) Tuscan Leather Two Birds, One Stone U With Me.Vous trouverez de plus amples informations dans notre d?claration de protection des donn?es.PartyNextDoor) Won't Be Late (Swae Lee feat.Drake) Survival Sweeterman Take Care (Drake feat.Andr? 3000) Duppy Freestyle Elevate Emotionless Energy Enough Said (Aaliyah feat.Drake) Gyalchester Hate Sleeping Alone Headlines Heat Of The Moment Hold On, We're Going Home (Drake feat.Drake) Redemption Right Above It (Lil Wayne feat. Drake Album iPhone cases & covers.
 

drake controlla deezer
Image source: www.oklm.com

Sheck Wes, I ain't a mo'fuckin' joke (haha, hahahahaha).See me in the streets and I be really with a (cling, cling), with a.I be ballin' like my nigga Mo (Bamba, bitch).Damn, this nigga nice, fuck is you talking about?Ali, the Daytrip nigga, fuck is niggas talking about?.Niggas straight see me, when they see me, they be coppin' (what?).Where's Ali with the (bitch with the) mo'fuckin' dope? (huh).Calling a young nigga phone, phone (bitch).Sheck Wes got so many flows (I do it all).Young Sheck Wes and I'm getting really rich (ching-ching).I be ballin' like a mo'fuckin' pro (like a mo'fuckin' pro).Young Sheck Wes, I'm like the fuckin' Green Goblin.See how I caught it 'cause I'm really with the shits (bang-bang).I be ballin' like my nigga Mo (Bamba, Bamba).Where's Ali with the motherfucking dope? (bitch, bitch).And she ain't even let you know (she fucked up).I'm the best drug dealer, nigga, come and cop it (got it).With the dope (getting rich), with my bros (bitch, shit).Bad bitch (bitch), niggas straight rocking (rock).

VOUS AIMEREZ AUSSI :
  • Ouvrir valise code oublié YouTube Vous avez oubli? la combinaison de votre valise ? code?? Pas de panique?! On vous d?voile une astuce pour l?ouvrir sans avoir recours ? la mani?re forte. No worries, Caroline de Forum des sacs qui montre exactement comment aider quelqu'un (voir
  • Farine de Moutarde pour sinapisme . Naturels, pas chers et faciles a preparer, les cataplasmes permettent de soulager de nombreux maux. Ce condiment prepare a partir des graines de moutarde est aussi utilise pour les remedes de grand-meres. Voici ses bienfaits sante.
  • Saint-Cyr-sur-Mer Restaurant le M, Saint-Cyr-sur-Mer: See 433 unbiased reviews of Restaurant le M, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #4 of 90 restaurants in Saint-Cyr-sur-Mer. Restaurants Michelin Saint-Cyr-sur-Mer. Guide des meilleurs restaurants Michelin a Sa
  • Are Pringles Vegan Are Pringles vegan? You can find these popular chips seemingly everywhere but it can be difficult to know which flavors are vegan and which you need to. For an exotic flavoured snack, discover Pringles Paprika. The iconic Pringles crisp collides with
  • comment maigrir sans sport ni régime Maigrir sans faire de sport ni s'astreindre a un regime draconien?? Une panacee pour beaucoup. pas forcement inaccessible?! Decouvrez nos astuces et conseils speciales paresseuses pour perdre du poids sans se prendre la tete (et surtout, sans frustr
  • Moutarde noire farine . Naturels, pas chers et faciles a preparer, les cataplasmes permettent de soulager de nombreux maux. Ce condiment prepare a partir des graines de moutarde est aussi utilise pour les remedes de grand-meres. Voici ses bienfaits sante.
  • j'ai vécu l'aventure Régime Thonon Consultez le menu OFFICIEL complet et les recettes de la semaine 1 du Regime Thonon totalement gratuitement. Autrefois il y avait Dukan, Cohen ou encore Atkins. Desormais parmi les regimes "a la mode", le regime Thonon est celui dont j'
  • Bûche de Noël chocolat-mascarpone Super alternative pour une bûche sans crème au beurreun vrai délice !. Buche de Noel au mascarpone et au caramel rapide ? Ingredients :4 ?ufs,80 g de farine de ble,40 g de poudre d?amandes,80 g de sucre en poudre,. Un&
  • The Old Regime and the French Revolution .Ancien regime, (French: ?old order?) Political and social system of France prior to the French Revolution. Under the regime, everyone was a subject of the king of France as well as a member of an estate and province. All rights and status flowed fro
  • Comment perdre du poids rapidement avec un vélo d Envie d?avoir une belle forme, un ventre plat et une jolie silhouette comme pour les stars, il est crucial d'etre motive, de choisir le bon moment et de ne pas. Le velo, a peu pres tout le monde sait en faire. Mais lorsqu'il s'agit de

With music streaming on Deezer you

Discover more than 56 million tracks, create your own playlists, and share your favourite tracks with your friends. Deezer: free music streaming.Listen to Mo Bamba by Sheck Wes - MUDBOY

Listen to Views by Drake on Deezer. With music streaming on Deezer you can discover more than 56 million tracks, create your own playlists, and share your favorite tracks with your friends..

Listen to Too Good by Drake - Views. Deezer: free music streaming. Discover more than 56 million tracks, create your own playlists, and share your favourite tracks with your friends..

 

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article